Sale is prohibited

The following STATES are ILLEGAL to own or possess a stun gun:

•   Hawaii
•   Illinois – LEGAL but has restrictions – Illinois Stun Gun Laws
•   Massachusetts
•   Michigan – Stun Guns are prohibited. Only devices that contain an identification and tracking system that dispenses coded material when the device is used are allowed. TASER devices are the only ones currently legal.
•   New Jersey
•   New York
•   Rhode Island
•   District of Columbia

The following CITIES are ILLEGAL to own or possess a stun gun:

•   Annapolis, MD
•   Baltimore, MD
•   Chicago, IL
•   Philadelpia, PA 

The following COUNTIES are ILLEGAL to own or possess a stun gun:

•   Baltimore County, MD
•   Crawford County, IA

new products